Help is on the way

Today I woke up to the sound of a lost chicken who was trying to find its way home without any luck I should add. I had to help this poor poor constipated helpless chicken. I thought to myself should I let this animal keep on quacking and destroy my beautysleep which I like totally need, or should I be a gentlewoman and help this defenceless quacking chicken? And after hearing it a couple of times I talked to my consiounce and helped this constipated chicken so it would stop making this horrible sound. And it worked - so I'm satisfied:)


What did I learn?


That helping others is not a act of "unselfishness", it's quite selfish cause I got my sleep and the chicken got killed..kidding it got its water and lived happily constipated ever after!

Kommentarer
Postat av: The Chicken

Hahahaha...the chicken says thanks for the help of the gentlewoman, whitout whom the chicken would have quacked on forever feeling worse than worse.

2008-01-12 @ 20:00:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0