The water is falling

You don't need to have it all to be happy, you don't need a job, a boyfriend, a house with a gigantic pool to surround the house with, you don't need a four year old child with papermache on her head to make you feel happiness, and you really don't need a partner to "love you", you can be so happy on your own without these things, because I am and I don't have neither of this and I don't intend to get this either, I haven't felt happiness like this in a long long while and I don't have anyone else to thank except myself( and pehaps my friends) and that's the way it should be.

Just see how happy you are when you loose eveything else, you will cry, I will laugh, you will whine, I will succseed, So Puhlease take your minimum wage job shuff it up somewhere dark and warm, then take your cheating boyfriend out to the yard where you can drown him in the pool, while your four year old child is peaking from her steamy window, that's getting more steamy because of her warm breath, and on top of that you're noisy and snoopy neighbour is trying to film the sceen so she can pass it on to the other neighbours so that everyone can see that little miss happy is quite the opposite, and they will all feel so much better because now someone else is more unhappy then them and now they can regain their lost confident that they had before little miss happiness moved in.

Indeed you are happy, keep telling yourself that...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0