She.

Heavy breathing, big giant crocodile tears runing down her swollen red cheeks, the tissue box next to her is empty and all she can reach is the sleeve from her grey cardigan. Hundred thoughts passing her mind with the speed of light, sorrow in the stomach is getting worse and the lump that's making breathing more difficult is keep getting bigger and unswallowable. Chest pains next to her left side where her heart is beating faster and faster until it feels like she's having a heartattack. The eyes have left her presence with darkness as a substitute. Massive worries about if she ever forgets and moves on.
Tears still runing down her face, that face that used to light up a whole town, where is she? Where has she gone? Where will she go?


"My inspiration-source, my soulmate, my conscience, my everything and my nothing"

My undenyable.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0