Point ZERO

The yoghurt in the fridge is cold, like really ice cold. The sound of the elephant kid up stairs is ruining my beauty sleep. My eyes are mushed and red. I fear to know I'm gonna look like this the whole day.
The hair is a mess like I slept on it for 24 years even though yesterday I brought my comb to my reach and brushed that big frizzie african hair of mine. I liked it, it was in its best position even the smallest hairstraw. Yes yesterday I was a real beautybox with pappya extract all over this mighty goddess body.

Today I woke up not to my own will but to my Nokia next to my bed. It just had to make a sound right were I was having the best dream ever. It made me a mush so I cried and thought what is this? What the hell am I doing? It was only a dream?

yes just a dream, a dream I wanted to put in logic and give it a real push to my reality.

As a said before, it was only a dream.

It's never just a dream, is it?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0