IN MY WORLD I CREATE MY RULES.

You know when we wish, hope and desire, when we dream about something else than to the reality we wake up to every morning, you know the feeling of distant satisfaction that won't ever be reached, you know your hearts most deepest and most desperate wish the one you tell no one and the one you show no one.

You want to cry because you can't grasp your wish you want to stop breathing cause you can't get your dream you want to give in and give up cause you didn't get what you wanted.

And there's were we fail to see that if we had everything that we wanted we'd never be happy. It's you wanting more that keeps you living and it because you're not recieving it you're still breathing and it's becasue it's impossible for you to have it you're dreaming of it.

You wanna keep crying cause Mr-Handsome broke your heart and left you unwanted maybe you should smile cause now you have a reason to keep dreaming and still keep wishing that maybe he someday change and knock on your front door asking you to love him like you used to.

And then we hope and desire and wish cause in our dream he was on his knee begging for forgiveness but then we realize and we get back to our reality and close the front door, cause we don't want to let in the mighty bugs.

You ask yourself this, can you really ever forgive if you can't forget?


In my world I create my own happiness where I have everything I always wanted and that's why I'm so happy that I wake up to my reality every day where nothing is as I dreamt about it.

In my reality perfection is not needed.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0